totalbro.blogg.se

Fallout 4 mod load order guide
Fallout 4 mod load order guide













fallout 4 mod load order guide fallout 4 mod load order guide

The Nvidia drivers are causing issues for some of us, mainly all reports of 20 series cards on certain models, I play on a 2070 super, and my model is one of them, I recently started experiencing crashes when I would try and load my save file, it would ctd immediately, I went and grabbed Buffout 4 to generate a crash log and it said PROBABLE CALL STACK with about 20 of these which is Nvidia, I searched it up, nvwgf2umx.dll Fallout 4, first page I was lead to the Sim Settlements forum here nvidia-drivers-newer-than-v442-92-will-crash-fallout-4, they were talking about it, its the Nvidia Drivers causing crashes on 20 series cards for Fallout 4 and they suggest to roll back to any version before 445įrom there I was lead here buffout-faqs and there example crash log was identical to mine, so I rolled my drivers back to version 442.74 and that save game loads, so to test it again, I updated my drivers to the latest version, by doing a clean install, went to load the save 3 times in a row ctd while loading, same crash log.















Fallout 4 mod load order guide